My Pyramid Tracker

Posted on June 5, 2008. Filed under: Weight Weight Weight | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , |

My Pyramid Tracker

I recently started using the Pyramid Tracker at http://www.mypyramidtracker.gov/default.htm to assess the quality and quantity of my food intake, and my physical activity.  The Food Calories/Energy Balance feature calculates my energy balance taking my food/energy/calories intake and subtracting the energy I expend from physical activity for the day.  It also gives me a snapshot of my weekly, monthly and yearly statistics and my nutrition and physical activity progress (sometimes good and sometimes not so good).

Do you think MyPyramidTracker is practical?  Do you like it?

“Mac”

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Weight loss wellness

  • Greens First

    Greens First
  • Greens First Boost

    Greens First Boost
  • Greens First Berry Boost

    Greens First Berry Boost
  • Omega-3 First softgels

    Omega-3 First softgels
  • Greens First Herbal Cleanse

    Herbal Cleanse
  • Dream Protein

    Dream Protein
  • RSS Antioxidante Express

  • Blog Stats

    • 7,297 hits

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

